News for Monday, November 23, 2020

Do These A.I.-Created Fake People Look Real to You? t.co/0W5VV9Q4dX #identity -> Why You Should Trust Open Source Software Security t.co/wHi964vh1R -> Apple moving forward with plan to limit...

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, November 20, 2020

Privacy watchdog says he will look for amendments to new privacy legislation t.co/jufyKwQwlC ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, November 19, 2020

How to Watch Porn Safely t.co/RuTMNJ9aXn -> Should Amazon's drugstore know your medical condition? t.co/Ma9YOBZzCx ->

Continue Reading →

News for Monday, November 16, 2020

Alberta's privacy commissioner calls for changes, consultation on health information bill t.co/pzr2Fluml2 -> Trudeau government ready to usher in new privacy legislation t.co/EMHwNhru75 ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, November 13, 2020

Firefox is a better option for privacy and security built in, but if you do use Chrome t.co/XBP5FgAHQu ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, November 12, 2020

Does Google Maps Have Privacy Issues? t.co/t2tSBjqKsY ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Zoom has settled with the FTC over ‘deceptive’ security practices t.co/zizyArokHE ->

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Two Chrome Browser Updates Plug Holes Actively Targeted by Exploits t.co/vwYb8jZQLz ->

Continue Reading →

News for Monday, November 2, 2020

Cadillac Fairview covertly collected images of 5M shoppers across Canada: privacy commissioners t.co/gR9pYB1MCr ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, October 30, 2020

Privacy investigation finds 5 million shoppers' images collected at malls across Canada t.co/OFnedtttKS -> Is Your WordPress site updated with the latest code? t.co/02jG6FhjBA ->

Continue Reading →

Latest news

News for Monday, November 16, 2020

Alberta's privacy commissioner calls for changes, consultation on health information bill t.co/pzr2Fluml2 -> Trudeau government ready to usher in...