News for Tuesday, February 12, 2019

10 Years of Privacy Violations, Disinformation, and Friend Requests From Facebook t.co/qKZhizwc5B ->

Continue Reading →

News for Thursday, February 7, 2019

Chrome extension warns users their login credentials have been breached t.co/zmlRop94Ua -> Love the @DuckDuckGo app. Great search + browsing in one. t.co/Z6L1KOP6L6 -> Air Canada among popular iPhone...

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Google, Facebook, and Twitter, do not respect the "Do Not Track" setting on web browsers t.co/UjCqJlM7pT -> Google says data privacy changes could hurt its business t.co/P1DNy25bKN ->

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Facebook Taught Us Not To Care About Our Privacy Anymore t.co/m8MF2Hlq8t ->

Continue Reading →

News for Monday, January 28, 2019

RT @mozilla: No day like #DataPrivacyDay to finally get around to updating your passwords! Hear how your weak passwords could put your fri… ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, January 25, 2019

A Twitter Bug Left Android Users' Private Tweets Exposed For 4 Years t.co/3ra2pMGCh7 -> How to Spot Phishing: the Most Common Cyberattack t.co/AdQCl8wyfj ->

Continue Reading →

News for Friday, January 11, 2019

PyLocky Ransomware Decryption Tool Released — Unlock Files For Free t.co/EHVkKl0tjb ->

Continue Reading →

News for Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Samsung phone users who can't delete Facebook app complain about privacy issues t.co/uCwmDTlFkj -> Social media behemoth has inked an unknown number of agreements with smartphone makers, mobile carriers...

Continue Reading →

News for Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Bell wants permission to gather and track customer data t.co/y2C5oA7Xu2 ->

Continue Reading →

News for Sunday, January 6, 2019

Can't unlock an Android phone? No problem, just take a Skype call: App allows passcode bypass t.co/2gfWiejPmL -> Facebook Knows How to Track You Using the Dust on Your...

Continue Reading →

Latest News